Today’s scripture in my opinion goes with that of the other day. The one about forgiveness that is. If you are forgiving people you cannot stay mad at the right? It is much easier to say not to stay angry than it is to truly let it go. But maybe it will help to know that your anger feeds the devil and gives him a way in to your life.

Today’s photo prompt is books. I decided since 90% of the books I read are audio books I would take a picture of the books I currently have in my overdrive ap. I you like audio books, or e-books, I suggest overdrive. You use you library card to log in and can barrow books for a set amount of days. The best thing is no late fees because when they expire they just go back automatically. The hubs and I go through at least 3 books a week and I try to get another 1 or 2 myself.

Today’s word of the day is glitter. I am such a girl when it comes to glitter, I LOVE glitter. But glitter is hard not to like, it is sparkly, pretty, and fun to put on things. I once saw a video of glitter added to a acrylic painting and wow did it make the picture pop.

Heard the best one today. I know a guy who’s internet was shut off, don’t judge he’s waiting on check at the end of the week. Well he borrows a card to pay his bill calls the company and the dang card declines. So the company changes his internet and cable plan and turn his stuff back on. He never did get the payment made. So how do you like that if your internet and/or cable go out just call and get them to change your plan. lol, only this guy.

Leave a Reply

