Very tired today. the dogs thought it would be great to go out at 12:30. 4:30, and 6:30 it is like having a newborn with these guys. Some nights they are pretty good and go before we go to bed and then not till morning, other nights they will wake me up once in the middle of the night, but then we have nights like last night when it feels like every time I get good and asleep they wake me up. It is a good thing I love them.

Today’s photo prompt is Today. I took a pic as the last bits of day light were seeping away from the day. Just above the fence you can see what was left of the day.

I want the week to be over but I also don’t. The hubs last day of work is tomorrow, and he has only been working part time so we have nothing saved up. He has some prospects but nothing solid to go to on Monday. He is waiting on the result of one interview that said they wanted to start the person they hired on Monday, really hoping they call tomorrow and hire him. So if you are reading this and could say a prayer, light a candle, or whatever it is you do to make things happen I would greatly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

