I slept in today, wow did I. I did not get out of bed till noon. That was the best sleep I have had in a long time. My dogs wake me up like a dang newborn baby. I have three boxers ages range from 3 – 9 and one or the other wake me between every 2 to 4 hours a night. Well I took them out at 4:30 this morning and then my hubs got up with them around 8 and I slept till noon. When I got up the hubs and emptied and refilled the dishwasher, that made me happy. I fixed us breakfast and then since I was so well rested I got some stuff down around here. I did the laundry, swept and mopped all the floors, picked up and took out the trash, cleaned off counters, cleaned the dinning table, finally got all the Christmas decorations taken down outside and all the Christmas boxes inside moved to the garage, I fixed us dinner, and wrote my paper for school. I still have to put the laundry up but it is folded and on hangers lol. Oh and I am slowly turning my grandson’s room into my craft room now that my daughter and her family have moved out, so I moved my craft stuff from the dining room to the new craft room.

Today’s photo prompt is Where Is Sleep, I don’t have my cable so I will have to upload pics either tomorrow from my phone. I chose to take pics of my sleeping dogs. They always seem to find sleep regardless of where they are.

Leave a Reply

