Well hello everyone. It is Friday finally…and it is Friday the 13th eeek. I hear there is a full moon tonight as well but I didn’t check. Monday thru Thurs I work the late shift and miss all the traffic, on Fridays however. I hit the traffic on the way to and from work. Coming in this morning was not bad…going home however was another story. I will never understand how you can be driving down the highway, lets say at 70 mph, and then all of a sudden down to 20 mph. I know there are more people getting on at different areas but really we all have to slow down by 50 mph or more. It makes no sense.

Today’s photo prompt was people. I chose to use a picture of the morning traffic, people all trying to get to work at the same time. I love that when I snap the picture there is actually a hole in the lane next to me. This section is for the most part is bumper to bumper from about 6:30 to 8:30 at least.

Leave a Reply

